Menu

What's on in Esperance

A guide to what's on in Esperance. Live music, theatre, comedy, community events and more. Click here to submit your event.

Music

Friday's at The Travs

Friday, 20 April 2018

Time: 7.00pm
Location: The Traveller's Inn

Music

Nerissa Campbell at Taylor St Quarters

Friday, 20 April 2018

Time: 7.00pm
Location: Taylor St Quarters

Markets

Esperance Grower's Market

Saturday, 21 April 2018

Time: 9.00am
Location: Nulsen Primary School

Community

Anzac Day Services

Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Time: 5.30am
Location: Esperance

Markets

Museum Village Markets

Sunday, 29 April 2018

Time: 8.30am
Location: Esperance Museum Village

Music

Ash Grunwald Live at The Cannery Arts Centre

Friday, 25 May 2018

Time: 5.00pm
Location: Cannery Arts Centre

Community

Esperance Music Festival Entry Day

Sunday, 10 June 2018

Time: 10.00am - 2.00pm
Location: 43 Foy Street, Esperance

Entertainment

Co-Opera presents The Barber of Seville

Sunday, 10 June 2018

Time: 8.00pm - 10.00pm
Location: Esperance Civic Centre

Community

Esperance Music Festival

Thursday, 16 August 2018 - Saturday, 18 August 2018

Location: Civic Centre

Community

Esperance and Districts Agricultural Show

Friday, 19 October 2018 - Sunday, 21 October 2018

Location: Esperance Show Grounds